Summer Sonic 2009

なんと真夏の恒例最大イベントSUMMER SONIC 2009が、今年で10周年を迎えることにより、3日間開催されることが決定した。SUMMER SONIC 2009、最初のラインナップがオンライン上で昨日アップされた。まだまだ出演アーティストが次々と発表されるということだ。お楽しみに。

Linkin Park/My Chemical Romance
Nine Inch Nails/The Specials/The Flaming Lips
Aphex Twin/CSS/The Enemy/Klaxons
Sonic Youth/Soulwax/Teenage Fanclub
Boys Like Girls/Cancer Bats/Datarock/Enter Shikari/
Ghostland Observatory/Girl Talk/Hollywood Undead/Kid Sister/Kyte
Lady Gaga/Lenka/Little Boots/Mando Diao/Matisyahu/Metronomy
Mew/Mercury Rev/Mutemath/Red Light Company
Saosin/2 many DJ’s/The Vaselines/VV Brown/Yuksek…and more!!

Summer Sonic celebrates it’s 10th Anniversary this year at it’s site at Makuhari Messe. This is rumored to be the first line-up for Summer Sonic 2009 set to be released soon.